2012 Board of Directors

Tom Jones, President
EW1, 977-1981
Email Tom
Ted Kimlingen, Vice President and ACVA Rep.
BT2, 1976-1980
Email Ted
Lenny Burke, Recording Secretary
BT2, 1976-1980
Email Lenny
Garrett Gray, Newsletter Editor
LT, 1966-1967
Email Garrett
Howard Richmond, Org. Dev. Chair
and Corresponding Secretary
LTJG, 1965-1966
Email Howard
Alan Jones, Historian/Curator
IC2, 64-67
Email Alan
Larry McCluskey, Treasurer
EM2, 1971-1972
Email Larry
Tom Steinagle, Assistant Treasurer
GMG3, 1968-1970
Email Tom

    Other Officials

William Gaik, Audit Chair
LTJG, 1966-1968
Email Bill
Guy M. Ward, Reunion Co-chair
MM3, 1964-1967
Email Guy
Dee Lake, Chaplain
SK3, 1971-1974
email Dee